Quick Digital Imaging Tip 37/100: Think About The Four Levels of Learning

This is tip #37 of 101 digital imaging tips I plan to post here over the next few months. Stay tuned.

Today's tip: Think about the four levels of learning.

Here is something to think about in your quest for becoming a good photographer - The four levels of learning.

1 Unconscious Incompetence - We think we are kinda good.

2 Conscious Incompetence - We know we need help.

3 Conscious Competence - We know we are good.

4 Unconscious Competence - The level we all want to reach in the things we care passionately about. We don’t really have to think too much about what we are doing . . . we just do it!

Post a comment here as to your level. I'd love to hear from you. If you post a comment here, rather than on twitter and facebook, others can see your thoughts on growing as a photographer. Don't be shy. We are all in this together.

Explore the light,