The Four Levels of Learning

Photograph © Rick Sammon. All rights reserved.

Here is something to think about in your quest for becoming a good photographer - The four levels of learning.

1 Unconscious Incompetence - We think we are kinda good.

2 Conscious Incompetence - We know we need help.

3 Conscious Competence - We know we are good.

4 Unconscious Competence - The level we all want to reach in the things we care passionately about. We don’t really have to think too much about what we are doing . . . we just do it!

Post a comment here as to your level. I'd love to hear from you.

Explore the light,